Kids' Halloween Afternoon Tea for 2 Gravesend

Treat your little monsters to a spooky Halloween Afternoon Tea for Two at The Mill this October. 

Puzzle over cheese and ham jigsaw sandwiches, magic away mini sausage rolls, vanish our veggie skewers, marvel at the mysterious Oreo milkshake, devour the dreadful double chocolate cookie and munch wicked mini donuts.

£20 for Two, Mums & Dads can enjoy a free tea or filter coffee too. Book online today!

Kids' Halloween Afternoon Tea for 2 Gravesend
Book Tickets Below
  • Tuesday 22nd October 2019
  • Wednesday 23rd October 2019
  • Thursday 24th October 2019
  • Friday 25th October 2019
  • Saturday 26th October 2019
  • Sunday 27th October 2019
  • Monday 28th October 2019
  • Tuesday 29th October 2019
  • Wednesday 30th October 2019
  • Thursday 31st October 2019

Sorry something appears to have gone wrong.