Millbrook Grotto Gravesend

Magical Millbrook Grotto – open from 23rd November until Christmas Eve!

“The best Santa's grotto! So well organised and loads of things for the kids, a great experience will definitely return, thanks Millbrook x” - Gravesend customer

A truly magical experience awaits children of all ages in the Magical Millbrook Grotto this November and December. Opening on Saturday 23rd November until Christmas Eve!

Receive a special train ticket to board the Millbrook Express and be transported to a winter wonderland!

Children of all ages can enjoy games and crafts, including making magical reindeer food and Christmas badges with Santa’s elves, before finally arriving at Santa's cosy log cabin. Santa will be there to greet you and ensure that all good girls and boys are given a gift to take home.

Tickets cost £11/child and £4/adult (includes a free sweet treat for adults), please note that children must be accompanied by a paying adult. Your experience will last approximately 20 - 30 minutes. Please arrive on time to receive your train ticket and so as not to miss your place.

For some frequently asked questions about the Magical Millbrook Grotto, please click here.

Millbrook Grotto Gravesend
Book Tickets Below
  • Monday 16th December 2019
  • Tuesday 17th December 2019
  • Sold out!
    Wednesday 18th December 2019
  • Sold out!
    Thursday 19th December 2019
  • Sold out!
    Friday 20th December 2019
  • Sold out!
    Saturday 21st December 2019
  • Sold out!
    Sunday 22nd December 2019
  • Sold out!
    Monday 23rd December 2019
  • Sold out!
    Tuesday 24th December 2019

Sorry something appears to have gone wrong.