Festive Afternoon Tea at Gravesend

New for 2019! Festive Afternoon Tea at The Mill Restaurant, Gravesend

Take time out at this busy time of year and treat yourself to a delicious festive afternoon tea at The Mill restaurant. Enjoy festive sandwiches, scones, savouries and cakes. Available on seleceted dates from 18th November until New Years Eve - please see calendar below. £15 per person.

If you're celebrating, or just fancy a treat, prosecco is available to purchase on the day.

Festive Afternoon Tea at Gravesend
Book Tickets Below
  • Monday 16th December 2019
  • Tuesday 17th December 2019
  • Wednesday 18th December 2019
  • Sold out!
    Friday 20th December 2019
  • Sold out!
    Saturday 21st December 2019
  • Monday 23rd December 2019
  • Friday 27th December 2019
  • Saturday 28th December 2019
  • Monday 30th December 2019
  • Tuesday 31st December 2019

Sorry something appears to have gone wrong.